To cancel your account, you must first log in. If you don’t remember your password, you can reset your password here.
Next, click the “Account” dropdown in the upper right, and click the “Billing” tab. Scroll to the bottom and you’ll see a “Cancel subscription” button.
Follow the prompts on your screen. Once your subscription is cancelled, you will no longer be billed.
Will I still be able to access my account?
You can temporarily access your account after you have cancelled. However, after your billing period ends, your account will no longer be accessible.
I didn’t cancel my free trial in time and was charged, can I get a refund?
If you’ve cancelled your subscription within 7 days of your free trial renewing, we will issue a refund and close your account.
There’s no need to reach out to us as this is handled automatically by our systems. Refunds may take 3-5 days to process, and this is not up to us. Some banks take longer than others. If it’s been more than 2 weeks and you feel that you should have received a refund but have not received one, please get in touch with us.
Can I sign up for another free trial?
No, unfortunately we limit free trials to one per customer. You will have to sign up for a regular account here.